free checking
FNB Applications Center man on computer man on computer

Relationship Banker Contacts

Contact one of our Relationship Bankers today:

Jodi Rasmussen
Jodi Pechacek
River Falls Office
715.426.3139
jopechacek@fnbrf.com

Bridget Schaffer
Bridget Schaefer
River Falls Office
715.426.3123
bschaefer@fnbrf.com


Russ Swanson
River Falls Office
715.426.2612
rswanson@fnbrf.com

Chad Steger
Chad Steger
River Falls Office
715.426.3196
csteger@fnbrf.com

Laura Graski
Laura Graski
River Falls Office
715.426.3153
lgraski@fnbrf.com

Angela Schoettle
Angela Schoettle
River Falls Office
715.426.3164
aschoettle@fnbrf.com


Marlys Mueller
UW-River Falls Office
715.426.3165
mmueller@fnbrf.com

Rebecca Helgeson
Rebecca Helgeson
UW-River Falls Office
715.426.3103
rhelgeson@fnbrf.com

Donna Most
Donna Most
Prescott Office
715.262.8351
dmost@fnbrf.com

Gale Gaard
Gale Gaard
Prescott Office
715.262.8352
ggaard@fnbrf.com