Skip Navigation

Meet Our Team

The FNBRF team is customer oriented, lively, and community focused. FNBRF employees are proud to be your community bank where we live, work and play local. 

Board Members

Sandra Smith Wurm, Board Chair
Jeff Johnson, Vice Chairman
Jim Hovel
Lois Jenkins
Steve Leitch
Matt Russell
Joe Stamets

Executive Team

Jeff Johnson, President & Chief Executive Officer
Matt Russell, Executive Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
Lois Jenkins, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Tom Pechacek, Senior Vice President - Chief Operations Officer
Pam Deal, Senior Vice President - Compliance Officer
Laura Thompson, Vice President - Internal Auditor
Kaydi Sobottka, Vice President - Human Resource Officer
Sandra Smith Wurm, Board Chair

Student First Checking

Helping you through all of your life stages.

View Details

Easy Access to Your Funds

Keep track of your business accounts when and where it's convenient for you.

Online Banking Features