commercial loans
FNB Applications Center man on computer man on computer

Commercial Lender Contacts

Contact one of our Commercial Lenders today:

Connie Ruppert
Connie Ruppert
Vice President
River Falls Office
715.426.3145
cruppert@fnbrf.com

Jack Cullen
Jack Cullen
Vice President
River Falls Office
715.426.3144
jcullen@fnbrf.com

Melissa Godden
Melissa Godden
Vice President
River Falls Office
715.426.3169
mgodden@fnbrf.com

Matt Russell
Matt Russell
Executive Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
River Falls Office
715.426.3122
mrussell@fnbrf.com


Richard Smith
Vice President
River Falls Office
715.426.3143
rsmith@fnbrf.com

 

John Carlson
John Carlson
Vice President
Prescott Office
715.262.8354
jcarlson@fnbrf.com